Org.nr. 930 839 019 · Private limited company (AS) · LØRENSKOG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 347
▲ 99.6%Net profit
-NOK 14.2k
▲ 85.1%Equity
NOK 75.4k
▼ 15.8%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
93.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 347▲ 99.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 14.2k▲ 85.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 75.4k▼ 15.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 80.3k▼ 88.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 5k▼ 99.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis