Org.nr. 930 352 462 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 72.2k
▼ 3.4%Net profit
-NOK 124k
▼ 77.3%Equity
-NOK 169.5k
▼ 272.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-240.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-564.9%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 72.2k▼ 3.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 124k▼ 77.3%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 169.5k▼ 272.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 30k▼ 66.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 199.5k▲ 46.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched