Org.nr. 930 082 279 · Private limited company (AS) · SELBU
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
▲ 100%Equity
NOK 397.1k
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
98.4%
Very good
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2022
2023
2024
Operating profit
Not stated
2022
2023
2024
Net profit
NOK 0▲ 100%
2022
2023
2024
Equity
NOK 397.1k▲ 0%
2022
2023
2024
Total assets
NOK 403.7k▲ 0%
2022
2023
2024
Total liabilities
NOK 6.6k▲ 0%
2022
2023
2024
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched