Org.nr. 930 046 809 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 122.7k
▲ 13.3%Net profit
-NOK 3.9m
▼ 276.2%Equity
NOK 107.4m
▼ 7.3%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Gunn Hege Bonden (b. 1984)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
8.45
Very good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Johan Kristian Sekkenes Hamre (b. 1987)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Lars Andreas Paulsen Bastiansen (b. 1991)
Here: Board member
Marthe Elisabeth Gausen Nestvold-Haugen (b. 1988)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
The 40 largest