Org.nr. 929 932 986 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 2.7m
Net profit
-NOK 2.1m
▼ 164,937.9%Equity
NOK 172.8m
▲ 481,477.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
98.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
33.12
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 2.7m
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 2.1m▼ 164,937.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 172.8m▲ 481,477.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 174.6m▲ 486,605.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 1.8m
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched