Org.nr. 929 414 853 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 37.7k
▲ 82.6%Net profit
-NOK 37.7k
▲ 82.7%Equity
NOK 165.8k
▼ 18.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-13.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
60.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.26
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 37.7k▲ 82.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 37.7k▲ 82.7%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 165.8k▼ 18.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 272.8k▼ 5.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 107k▲ 24.3%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis