Org.nr. 928 878 724 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 97.3k
▲ 9.3%Net profit
-NOK 202.3k
▼ 2.8%Equity
NOK 269.1k
▼ 42.9%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-3.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
9.6%
Weak
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Frode Michal Nilsen (b. 1963)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
John Ivar Busklein (b. 1968)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Kristian Arne Adolfsen (b. 1961)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Ronald Johannes Walquist (b. 1966)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Tom Bjørvik (b. 1969)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
The 40 largest