Org.nr. 928 671 534 · Private limited company (AS) · KRAGERØ
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 10.7k
▼ 8.3%Net profit
-NOK 10.7k
▼ 8.3%Equity
-NOK 9.5k
▼ 884.7%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-7.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-6.9%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Christina Sletteberg (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Dan-Helge Markseth Randahl (b. 1986)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Kathrine Amalie Myrstrand Sandland (b. 1985)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Kristoffer Knutsen Sandland (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Roger Brekka Sletteberg (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
No other companies are registered at the address.
No open positions found for this company.