Org.nr. 928 643 441 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 543.4k
▲ 4.6%Net profit
-NOK 9m
▼ 140.5%Equity
NOK 177.5m
▼ 4.8%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
30.9%
Good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
53.18
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 543.4k▲ 4.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 9m▼ 140.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 177.5m▼ 4.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 575.4m▲ 1%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 397.8m▲ 3.9%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis