Org.nr. 928 617 416 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.3k
▲ 0.4%Net profit
NOK 1.7m
▲ 74%Equity
NOK 3.8m
▲ 82.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
80.4%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 11.3k▲ 0.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 1.7m▲ 74%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 3.8m▲ 82.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 4.8m▲ 59.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 931.4k▲ 5%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched