Org.nr. 928 419 150 · Private limited company (AS) · SARPSBORG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 2.5k
▼ 32.2%Net profit
NOK 9.6m
▲ 4,747.2%Equity
NOK 10m
▲ 2,005.3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
870.52
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 2.5k▼ 32.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 9.6m▲ 4,747.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 10m▲ 2,005.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 10m▲ 1,999.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 11.5k▲ 513.9%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis