Org.nr. 928 021 564 · Private limited company (AS) · SOLUND
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 520.5k
▼ 322.7%Net profit
NOK 329.3m
▲ 342,316.7%Equity
NOK 331.6m
▲ 3,131.2%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
78%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Linne Lending (b. 1974)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
4.54
Very good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Øyvind Lending (b. 1972)
Here: Chair of the board
Ronny Hjønnevåg (b. 1972)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
1 companies