Org.nr. 927 999 927 · Private limited company (AS) · GJERDRUM
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 15k
Net profit
-NOK 15k
Equity
NOK 9.4k
▼ 61.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-61.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
38.6%
Good
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.63
Good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2022
2023
2024
Operating profit
-NOK 15k
2022
2023
2024
Net profit
-NOK 15k
2022
2023
2024
Equity
NOK 9.4k▼ 61.4%
2022
2023
2024
Total assets
NOK 24.4k▲ 0%
2022
2023
2024
Total liabilities
NOK 15k
2022
2023
2024
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched