Org.nr. 927 877 481 · Private limited company (AS) · LIER
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 5.1k
▼ 1.7%Net profit
NOK 30.4k
▼ 49.2%Equity
NOK 407.6k
▲ 8%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
98.7%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
30.44
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 5.1k▼ 1.7%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 30.4k▼ 49.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 407.6k▲ 8%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 412.9k▲ 8%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 5.4k▲ 7.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched