Org.nr. 927 633 787 · Private limited company (AS) · AURSKOG-HØLAND
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 3.1k
▼ 1.8%Net profit
-NOK 3.1k
▲ 61.2%Equity
-NOK 248.6k
▼ 1.3%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-34.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-2,778.1%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Even Aasnes Krog (b. 1989)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Jan Erik Østby (b. 1984)
Here: Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Ole Morten Almeli (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
Could not find the property for the address.
No other companies are registered at the address.
No open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.