Org.nr. 927 614 723 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Amounts in USD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-US$1.5m
▼ 21.7%Net profit
US$331.3k
▼ 88.1%Equity
US$63.1m
▼ 22.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
91%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.79
Good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-US$1.5m▼ 21.7%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
US$331.3k▼ 88.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
US$63.1m▼ 22.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
US$69.3m▼ 14.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
US$6.2m▲ 4,444.4%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched