Org.nr. 926 909 460 · Private limited company (AS) · NES
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 79.8k
▼ 116.9%Net profit
-NOK 62.2k
▼ 117%Equity
NOK 350.6k
▼ 15.1%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
8.8%
Weak
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Espen Skavern Aulie (b. 1986)
Here: Board member
Kristian Smedsrud (b. 1980)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.01
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Stian Udnes (b. 1981)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.