Org.nr. 926 501 704 · Private limited company (AS) · STORD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 77.2k
▼ 1,662.7%Net profit
NOK 327k
▲ 7,565.2%Equity
NOK 450k
▲ 11.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-10.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
61.7%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
2.61
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 77.2k▼ 1,662.7%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 327k▲ 7,565.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 450k▲ 11.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 729k▲ 73.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 279k▲ 1,431.1%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis