Org.nr. 926 124 161 · Private limited company (AS) · LØRENSKOG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 55.4k
▼ 24.6%Net profit
NOK 242.3k
▼ 97.2%Equity
NOK 25.6m
▼ 15.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.7%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
267.87
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 55.4k▼ 24.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 242.3k▼ 97.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 25.6m▼ 15.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 25.7m▼ 15.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 76.8k▼ 59.5%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched