Org.nr. 925 880 345 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k
▲ 83.2%Net profit
-NOK 1.3k
▲ 83.2%Equity
NOK 93.9k
▼ 1.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
92.2%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.24
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 1.3k▲ 83.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 1.3k▲ 83.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 93.9k▼ 1.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 101.9k▼ 1.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 8k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched