Org.nr. 925 829 188 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 15.5k
▲ 2.6%Net profit
NOK 137k
▲ 867%Equity
NOK 365.1k
▲ 60.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
6.1%
Weak
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 15.5k▲ 2.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 137k▲ 867%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 365.1k▲ 60.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 6m▲ 290.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 5.6m▲ 330.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched