Org.nr. 925 782 238 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 1.1m
▼ 419.1%Net profit
NOK 19.7m
▲ 225.7%Equity
NOK 139.1m
▲ 11.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
59.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
22.81
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 1.1m▼ 419.1%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 19.7m▲ 225.7%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 139.1m▲ 11.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 232.6m▲ 78.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 93.4m▲ 1,566.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched