Org.nr. 925 155 071 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
▼ 100%Equity
-NOK 1.2m
▲ 0%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
-138.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.37
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 0▼ 100%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 1.2m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 844.4k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 2m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched