Org.nr. 924 768 495 · Private limited company (AS) · FREDRIKSTAD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.7k
▼ 197.4%Net profit
-NOK 11.7k
▼ 193.5%Equity
NOK 17.6k
▼ 39.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-94.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
142.3%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 11.7k▼ 197.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 11.7k▼ 193.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 17.6k▼ 39.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 12.3k▼ 47.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
-NOK 5.2k▲ 9.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis