Org.nr. 921 744 374 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 455.7k
▼ 21%Net profit
-NOK 2.5m
▼ 1,618.7%Equity
NOK 15.2m
▼ 15.4%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
2.7%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Arne-Christian Jahr (b. 1978)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.48
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Håkon Jahr (b. 1953)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Kristin Jahr (b. 1984)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Morten Jahr (b. 1960)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Silje Maria Svartdahl-Jahr (b. 1982)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Thor-Håkon Jahr (b. 1974)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
The 40 largest