Org.nr. 921 701 101 · Private limited company (AS) · TRONDHEIM
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 32.3k
▲ 17.9%Net profit
NOK 3.1m
▲ 2,249.4%Equity
NOK 7.4m
▲ 8.8%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
94.9%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
3.59
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 32.3k▲ 17.9%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 3.1m▲ 2,249.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 7.4m▲ 8.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 7.8m▲ 11.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 401.4k▲ 89.1%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched