Org.nr. 921 312 261 · Private limited company (AS) · ULLENSAKER
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 7.9k
▼ 68.9%Equity
NOK 199.4k
▲ 4.1%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Kjetil Kronborg (b. 1979)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Tine Rognlien (b. 1979)
Here: General manager
Also has roles in
Tor Øivind Fjeld (b. 1979)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
4 companies
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.