Org.nr. 921 183 097 · Private limited company (AS) · ØVRE EIKER
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 46.9k
Net profit
-NOK 48.3k
Equity
-NOK 182.6k
▼ 36%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-37.5%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-145.9%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Egil Utheim (b. 1968)
Here: General manager, Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.4
Not satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2022
2023
2024
Results and balance sheet
2024 · vs 2023
Mona Gudrun Fjeld (b. 1968)
Here: Chair of the board
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
5 companies