Org.nr. 920 956 904 · Private limited company (AS) · TINN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 660
▲ 0%Net profit
-NOK 13.6k
▲ 64.8%Equity
NOK 1.1m
▼ 1.2%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
69.4%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.26
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 660▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 13.6k▲ 64.8%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 1.1m▼ 1.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.6m▲ 0.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 485.6k▲ 3.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis