Org.nr. 920 602 797 · Private limited company (AS) · HORTEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 4.9k
▼ 53%Net profit
-NOK 486.1k
▼ 15,276.7%Equity
-NOK 467.6k
▼ 2,627.3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-39.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-3,757.9%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 4.9k▼ 53%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 486.1k▼ 15,276.7%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 467.6k▼ 2,627.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 12.4k▼ 97.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 480k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched