Org.nr. 920 260 969 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 179.5k
▼ 21.3%Net profit
-NOK 198k
▲ 20.4%Equity
NOK 13.5m
▼ 25%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1.3%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.14
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 179.5k▼ 21.3%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 198k▲ 20.4%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 13.5m▼ 25%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 13.7m▼ 24.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 134.9k▲ 294.7%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched