Org.nr. 920 219 969 · Private limited company (AS) · TRONDHEIM
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 275.6k
▼ 16.7%Net profit
-NOK 18.9m
▼ 312,743.6%Equity
NOK 296.4m
▲ 37.7%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
76.1%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.26
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 275.6k▼ 16.7%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 18.9m▼ 312,743.6%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 296.4m▲ 37.7%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 389.5m▲ 63%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 93.2m▲ 292.8%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched