Org.nr. 920 176 186 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 265.9k
▲ 3.2%Net profit
NOK 1.5m
▲ 627.1%Equity
NOK 80.5m
▲ 13.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
63.3%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.23
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 265.9k▲ 3.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 1.5m▲ 627.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 80.5m▲ 13.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 127.1m▲ 20.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 46.6m▲ 34.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched