Org.nr. 920 170 641 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 41m
▼ 2,135.1%Net profit
-NOK 41.2m
▼ 9.2%Equity
NOK 213.1m
▼ 92.8%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
14.4%
Satisfactory
Liquidity
No roles registered.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.26
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2018
2018
Operating profit
-NOK 41m▼ 2,135.1%
2018
2018
Net profit
-NOK 41.2m▼ 9.2%
2018
2018
Equity
NOK 213.1m▼ 92.8%
2018
2018
Total assets
NOK 1.5bn▼ 55.9%
2018
2018
Total liabilities
NOK 1.3bn▲ 217.3%
2018
2018
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched