Org.nr. 920 135 919 · Private limited company (AS) · HARAM
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 104k
▼ 6%Net profit
NOK 556.8k
▲ 8%Equity
NOK 12.7m
▲ 4.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 104k▼ 6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 556.8k▲ 8%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 12.7m▲ 4.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 12.7m▲ 4.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched