Org.nr. 919 749 261 · Private limited company (AS) · INDRE ØSTFOLD
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 11.7k
▼ 7.4%Net profit
-NOK 11.7k
▼ 7.3%Equity
NOK 689.3k
▼ 1.7%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
13.8%
Satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
-0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 11.7k▼ 7.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 11.7k▼ 7.3%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 689.3k▼ 1.7%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 5m▼ 2.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 4.3m▼ 2.1%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched