Org.nr. 919 436 271 · Borettslag · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 267.8k
▼ 14.5%Equity
NOK 1.9m
▲ 16.3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
1.8%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 267.8k▼ 14.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 1.9m▲ 16.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 107.9m▲ 0.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 106m▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched