← Back to search
Brødrene Holte AS
Org.nr. 918 313 443Private limited company (AS) · Tolga
Key figures 2025
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 400
▲ 0%Net profit
-NOK 351
▼ 5.7%Equity
NOK 143.1k
▼ 0.2%- Employees
- Not registered
- Revenue per employee
- Cannot be calculated
- Operating margin
- Cannot be calculated
- Age
- 10 years
Key information
- Chief executive
- Audun Jarl Holte (b. 1956)
- Contact details
- Not registered
- Website
- Not registered
- Address
- Eggan, 2540 TolgaLook up on 1881 ↗
- Industry
- 68.110 Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
- Employees
- Not registered
- Founded
- 20 October 2016
- Auditor
- Not registered
- Accountant
- Not registered
- Purpose / activity (in Norwegian)
- Kjøp og salg av eiendom, herunder å delta i andre selskap med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og salg av aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.
More company detailsRegistration, VAT, addresses and municipality
Financial health 2025
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
55%
Very good
Liquidity
0.02
Not satisfactory
Accounts
Annual revenue
Not stated
–
2023
–
2024
–
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
- Operating profit
- -NOK 400▲ 0%-NOK 400
- Profit before tax
- -NOK 351▼ 5.7%-NOK 332
- Net profit
- -NOK 351▼ 5.7%-NOK 332
- Equity
- NOK 143.1k▼ 0.2%NOK 143.4k
- Total assets
- NOK 260.1k▼ 0.1%NOK 260.4k
- Total liabilities
- NOK 117k▲ 0%NOK 117k
Roles
People
Audun Jarl Holte (b. 1956)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Companies
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
Signals are part of Pro
See whom the company is hiring, the tenders it announces, its reputation and its property – in one place.
- JobsOpen positions and who they are hiring
- TendersPublic tenders the company has announced
- ReputationReviews and signs from the registers
- PropertyThe property and the neighbours at the address