Org.nr. 918 017 291 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 170.6k
▼ 548.5%Net profit
NOK 17.9m
▲ 1,004.1%Equity
NOK 23.7m
▲ 307.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.7%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
99.6%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
225.98
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 170.6k▼ 548.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 17.9m▲ 1,004.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 23.7m▲ 307.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 23.8m▲ 305.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 85.2k▲ 82.8%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched