Org.nr. 917 533 377 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 77k
▲ 97.5%Net profit
-NOK 74.6k
▲ 97.5%Equity
-NOK 4.1m
▼ 1.8%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-52.4%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Karl Robert Eriksson (b. 1956)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Lars Martin Nilsson (b. 1976)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
0.66
Weak
Annual revenue
Not stated
2020
2021
2022
Results and balance sheet
2022 · vs 2021
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
Could not find the property for the address.
2 companies
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.