Org.nr. 917 412 871 · Private limited company (AS) · TRONDHEIM
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 71.6k
▼ 971.5%Net profit
NOK 539.9k
▲ 67%Equity
NOK 2.5m
▲ 28.2%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.9%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
4,561.94
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 71.6k▼ 971.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 539.9k▲ 67%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 2.5m▲ 28.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 2.5m▲ 29.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 538▲ 103.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis