Org.nr. 916 853 009 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 14.5k
▼ 15.5%Net profit
NOK 2.4m
▲ 405.5%Equity
NOK 3.8m
▲ 175.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 14.5k▼ 15.5%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 2.4m▲ 405.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 3.8m▲ 175.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 3.8m▲ 153.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched