Org.nr. 916 775 679 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 62k
▼ 82.4%Net profit
-NOK 12.8m
▲ 81.2%Equity
-NOK 72.5m
▼ 21.5%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-156.1%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Bjørn Robert Grepperud (b. 1958)
Here: Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Rune Pedersen (b. 1967)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
The 40 largest
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.