Org.nr. 916 614 411 · Private limited company (AS) · NITTEDAL
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 14.7k
▲ 1.4%Net profit
-NOK 14.7k
▲ 1.2%Equity
-NOK 13.9k
▼ 2,041.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-34,907.1%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-33,197.6%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 14.7k▲ 1.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 14.7k▲ 1.2%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 13.9k▼ 2,041.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 42▼ 98.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 14k▲ 745%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis