Org.nr. 916 036 604 · Private limited company (AS) · KINN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 33.4k
▼ 30.4%Net profit
NOK 10m
▲ 24.4%Equity
NOK 214.2m
▼ 0%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
95.5%
Very good
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Bjørn Inge Igland (b. 1980)
Here: Chair of the board
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
1.03
Satisfactory
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Hanne Igland (b. 1975)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Jill Therese Igland (b. 1974)
Here: Board member
No other roles registered.
Oda Kristin Igland (b. 1996)
Here: Board member
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisNo public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Reputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No other companies are registered at the address.