Org.nr. 914 458 161 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 34.8k
▲ 44.6%Net profit
-NOK 34.8k
▲ 44.6%Equity
NOK 602.4k
▲ 1,521.1%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
4.3%
Weak
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Bjørn Braaten (b. 1947)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
84.34
Very good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Fred-Arne Gade (b. 1953)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Jacob Gade (b. 1993)
Here: Board member
Morten Henrik Greidung (b. 1963)
Here: General manager, Chair of the board
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
No public tenders found for this company.
7 companies