Org.nr. 914 416 752 · Private limited company (AS) · SKIEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 179.1k
▼ 246.1%Net profit
NOK 16.9m
▲ 286.1%Equity
NOK 78.5m
▲ 47.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
91.8%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
441.64
Very good
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 179.1k▼ 246.1%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 16.9m▲ 286.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 78.5m▲ 47.4%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 85.5m▲ 32.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 7m▼ 37.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched