Org.nr. 913 368 754 · Sole proprietorship (ENK) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
NOK 0
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2020
Operating profit
Not stated
2020
Net profit
NOK 0
2020
Equity
NOK 0
2020
Total assets
NOK 0
2020
Total liabilities
NOK 0
2020
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched