Org.nr. 913 112 679 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 47.4k
▼ 13.2%Net profit
NOK 496k
▼ 78.7%Equity
NOK 3.2m
▲ 18.3%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
26.8%
Good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.16
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 47.4k▼ 13.2%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 496k▼ 78.7%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 3.2m▲ 18.3%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 11.9m▼ 4.8%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 8.7m▼ 11.2%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis