Org.nr. 911 589 680 · Eierseksjonssameie · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 0
Equity
NOK 0
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
Cannot be calculated
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Jon Sivert Langmoen (b. 1966)
Here: Board member
Also has roles in
Nina Benedicte Alexandra Bråthen (b. 1970)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Cannot be calculated
Annual revenue
Not stated
2022
2023
2024
Results and balance sheet
2024 · vs 2023
Per Sloth Jensen (b. 1962)
Here: Chair of the board
No other roles registered.
Holds a role in this company
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No public tenders found for this company.
No open positions found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
The 40 largest